positive review  It's amazing..Good finishing.. Recommended..👍👍👍

    Ébsaw Electronîcs Avatar Ébsaw Electronîcs
    April 23, 2021

    positive review  Product is very good and trustable seller

    Yugandhar Dondeti Avatar Yugandhar Dondeti
    April 17, 2021

    positive review  Recommended! Friendly Service!

    Shamla Manal Avatar Shamla Manal
    February 14, 2021

    positive review  Very professional service and follow up. Highly recommended.

    Eric Deoul Raj Avatar Eric Deoul Raj
    December 13, 2020

    positive review  Yes, I would recommend it. Extremely efficient, Zero Hassle, and the customer service makes you feel safe and that you are being individually taken care of. I was placing an order from overseas to be delivered back home and the whole experience was amazing. The final product appeared to be excellent and delivery was done on time.

    Deshan Perera Avatar Deshan Perera
    December 7, 2020

    positive review  received perfect ring from luster blue,thank you for your best service

    Shamila Silva Avatar Shamila Silva
    October 17, 2020

    positive review  ordered a blue sapphire ring. crafted neatly and carefully. highly recommended.

    Chathumi Alahakoon Avatar Chathumi Alahakoon
    October 8, 2020

    positive review  Ordered a moonstone ring a few days ago and it was a perfect gift material. The service was friendly..no comprehensives..simple and easy to communicate with..Highly recommend Luster Blue!! I loved the ring!!

    Pavithra Madamarandawala Avatar Pavithra Madamarandawala
    August 20, 2020

    positive review  Fantastic work Luster Blue. The necklace is amazing, excellent cut good grade gem and silver.

    Dinesh Subramaniam Avatar Dinesh Subramaniam
    July 22, 2020

    positive review  THANK YOU, THANK YOU ——-LUSTER BLUE—- DURING OUR CHEECK OUT OF THE SHANGRI-LA HOTEL ON MARCH 18th IN COLOMBO, SRI LANKA MY WIVE LOST A VERY SPECIAL 40th ANNIVERSARY RING. THE HOTEL STAFF FOUND THE RING BUT DUE TO GOLD CONTENT AND NO COURIER SERVICE DUE TO THE VIRUS THE HOTEL WAS UNABLE TO SHIP IT TO THE USA. I CONTACTED LUSTER BLUE WHO TOLD ME THEY WOULD BE ABLE TO SEND IT ONCE THE CURFEW WAS OVER AND COURIER SERVICE WAS AVAILABLE. ARRANGEMENTS WERE MADE TO HAVE THE RING TRANSFERRED FROM THE HOTEL TO LUSTER BLUE. COURIER SERVICES BECAME OPERATIONAL IN EARLY JUNE AND ON JUNE 10th MY WIFE WAS ONCE AGAIN IN POSSESSION OF HER SPECIAL 40th ANNIVERSARY RING. THANK YOU LUSTER BLUE Doug DeHart San Diego Ca USA

    Doug DeHart Avatar Doug DeHart
    June 14, 2020

    positive review  I was so excited about receiving the gorgeous ring. It is really beautiful and crafted neatly and carefully. And shipped fast and received within 3 days from the date of order. Thank you very much for your assistance and cooperation.

    Ishara Erandi Withanage Avatar Ishara Erandi Withanage
    June 3, 2020

    positive review  its actually amazing work that u guys a doing nd tnk u so much the ring is also perfect i love it keep it up ❤❤

    Navishka Sahan Avatar Navishka Sahan
    May 19, 2020

    positive review  Superb Quality, Keep up the good work!

    Ravindu Chelaka Avatar Ravindu Chelaka
    May 14, 2020

    positive review  Great customer service and delivered the item quickly. Keep it up!

    Nelaka Fernando Avatar Nelaka Fernando
    March 5, 2020

    positive review  Great service. Quick delivery. Highly recommended

    Sachithra Piyatissa Avatar Sachithra Piyatissa
    February 29, 2020

    positive review  its pleasure to review about luster blue..i recived my order within 5 days..with super quality.. thanks luster blue..

    Geeth Gamage Avatar Geeth Gamage
    February 25, 2020

    positive review  Good service and best place to buy jewelry online

    Hemantha Rathnayake Avatar Hemantha Rathnayake
    January 23, 2020

    positive review  Genuine Products.. Perfect Customer Care.. On time delivery..

    Menuka Madhubashitha Avatar Menuka Madhubashitha
    August 7, 2019

    positive review  They have never failed to provide an excellent service with absolutely beautiful superb products.

    Shamal Tharushika Avatar Shamal Tharushika
    July 4, 2019

    positive review  Very good service and product!😍💍

    Ena Kjær Avatar Ena Kjær
    May 22, 2019

    positive review  Thank you for the perfect finish. Just as expected

    Saad Ahamed Avatar Saad Ahamed
    May 30, 2017

    positive review  Thank you very much lusterblue for the amazing ring and service. Highly recommend to all

    Nipuni Perera Avatar Nipuni Perera
    May 19, 2017

    positive review  Luster Blue with 5B's Best products Best quality Best price Best choice Best customer service I wish you more power, courage and passion to overcome obstacles that comes your way. All the best.

    Fathima Huzna Avatar Fathima Huzna
    February 28, 2017

    positive review  LusterBlue online store is awesome. They delivered the jewelries in two days. Jewelries are same as the pictures shows on the website.

    Ruzly Macksood Avatar Ruzly Macksood
    September 27, 2016